Découvrez les hommes et les femmes qui composent le Comité de direction de JLL, qui représentent les intérêts de nos actionnaires et nous aident à orienter les politiques de gouvernance et de gestion des risques. 
Christian Ulbrich
President and Chief Executive Officer
Karen Brennan
Chief Financial Officer
Mary Bilbrey
Chief Human Resources Officer
Richard Bloxam
CEO, Capital Markets
Anthony Couse
Chief Executive Officer, Asia Pacific
Neil Murray
Chief Executive Officer, Corporate Solutions
Guy Grainger
Chief Executive Officer, EMEA
Jeff Jacobson
Chief Executive Officer, LaSalle Investment Management
Greg O’Brien
Chief Executive Officer, Americas
Mihir Shah
Co-CEO, JLL Technologies
Yishai Lerner
Co-CEO, JLL Technologies
Guy Grainger
Chief Executive Officer, EMEA
Sabine Eckhardt
Chief Executive Officer Central Europe
Anne-Sophie Curet
Head of Human Resources, EMEA
James Gregory
Chief Financial Officer, EMEA
Aftab Taylor
Chief Information Officer, EMEA
Sebastien Roffino
Head of Transformation, EMEA
Benoît du Passage
Managing Director, EMEA
Matthew Richards
Chief Executive Officer Capital Markets, EMEA
Andrew Frost
Head of EMEA Residential
Mark Caskey
EMEA CEO, Corporate Solutions
Chris Ireland
Chief Executive Officer, UK
Charles Boudet
Chief Executive Officer, France
Thierry Delvaux
Chief Executive Officer
Simon Brand
Executive Director - Head of Valuation Transaction Advisory, MENA
Fadi Moussalli
Executive Director-International Capital Group
John Fekete
Executive Director, KSA and Head of Consulting Services
Mireille Azzam
Head of Strategic Consulting - MENA
Colin Dowall
Head of Property and Asset Management Services, MENA
Dana Williamson
Head of Offices, Business Space & Retail
Benjamin Jackson
Head of Project and Development Services
Will McKintosh
Head of Residential, MEA and India
Amr El Nady
Head of Hotels & Hospitality MEA & Executive Vice President, Global Hotels Desk
Peter Stebbings
Head of Valuation Advisory Services
Craig Plumb
Content Creator - Research
Anood Haddad
Head of Marketing
Andrew Hatherly
Chief Financial Officer, MEA and Turkey
Kabira Bhatporia
Head of Human Resources , MEA and Turkey
Mark D. Gibson
Chief Executive Officer, Capital Markets, Americas
James Koster II
Group Head, Capital Markets and Investor Services, Americas
Matthew Richards
Chief Executive Officer Capital Markets, EMEA
Jonathan Geanakos
Americas Capital Markets
Matt Picken
Directeur général & Directeur national, Marchés des capitaux, JLL Canada
Stuart Crow
Chief Executive Officer, Capital Markets, Asia Pacific
Joe B. Thornton, Jr.
President, Capital Markets, Americas

Read about our diverse board of directors who proudly represent the best interests of our shareholders.